Skip to main content

Spirit Cards

Support your local schools while you shop! LGE is proud to offer spirit cards supporting school districts in Cobb County, Cherokee County, and the City of Marietta. The new card designs are available for debit cards as well as credit cards.

We are working with other local school systems to launch additional spirit cards, so be sure to check back in the future.

LGE is proud to support all 16 high schools in Cobb County! 

Cobb Spirit Card Options

LGE is proud to support Marietta City Schools! 

LGE is proud to support all 6 high schools in Cherokee County! 

LGE is proud to support Milton High School and Roswell High School!