Security Alert: Phone Scams

LGE representatives will NEVER call, email, or text you asking for personal information (Social Security Number, PIN, account number, card number, password, username or one time passcode). If you receive a suspicious call, email, or text, even if it appears to come from LGE, immediately contact us at 770-424-0060 for verification. Click here for more account security tips.

Holiday Calendar

As a reminder, you can access your accounts 24/7 via ATMs, online and mobile banking, and Memberline (banking-by-phone system.)

2021

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1*

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18*

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15*

Memorial Day Weekend

Saturday, May 29

Monday, May 31*

Independence Day (Observed)

Monday, July 5*

Labor Day Weekend

Saturday, September 4

Monday, September 6*

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11*

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 11*

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25*

Friday, November 26

Christmas

Friday, December 24

Saturday, December 25



See branch locations and hours.

*ACH activity is processed on weekdays when the Federal Reserve is open. An asterisk denotes a federal holiday when the Federal Reserve is closed and no ACH activity will take place. If you are expecting a deposit that normally posts on one of these days, LGE will post according to the settlement date provided by the Federal Reserve. LGE is not responsible for deposits not received due to originator error.

Top of Page